Who do we like for Ana’s role?

Lucy Hale

Nina Dobrev

Alexis Bledel

Katie Cassidy

13 thoughts on “Who do we like for Ana’s role?

  1. Monique Lain says:

    My vote goes to Cassidy, she looks lovely with the dark hair.

    Like

  2. Deborah says:

    Alexis Bledel for me! I always picture her when I am reading anything fiftyShades.

    Like

  3. Amy says:

    I love Lucy ..I know a lot of people like Alexis but everytime I picture her all I see is Gilmore Girls and her voice drives me..lol

    Like

  4. Breana says:

    Katie would be a great pick

    Like

  5. marycontrary82 says:

    Hmmm….I like the Nina girl.

    Like

  6. Cquickster says:

    I think Nina could pull it off or Emilia Clarke. Game of Thrones. I’ve never heard of Katie, but a less known actress like Christans character be expected

    Like

  7. Sya / mrsdamon says:

    Mine is Alexandra Daddario (though I absolutely love Nina Dobrev & Lucy Hale is not bad too)

    Has anyone thought of Bella Heathcote?

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

