Can a cute guy play Christian?

  

Jared Padelecki

11 thoughts on “Can a cute guy play Christian?

  1. You know I went to high school with Jared. Very sweet guy.

    Like

  2. Alana says:

    As hot as he is he well always be dean on gg for me he’s too boys next door for me Christian needs to command a room

    Like

  3. He is not even close to playing Christian Grey…next!

    Like

  4. Katherine says:

    Oh no!!! 😦
    Too pretty boy for me
    This is all too much for me at 8am on a Friday morning when I’m supposed to be working lol

    Like

  5. Deborah says:

    I think you guys need watch a few episodes of Supernatural because he can get dark, and there is something different in him, he goes from cute to sexy like that.

    Like

  6. Deborah says:

    I just watched a video with Ian S. discussing his foundation, and about every going green..come on..that CG all the way..and boy did he look yummy!

    Like

  7. How about Channy Tatum as Christian ….he is beyond hot!

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

