Our first vote for Jason Taylor

  

Jensen Ackles

13 thoughts on “Our first vote for Jason Taylor

  1. Monique Lain says:

    I like him I’m just not sure that Christian will fallow such a hunk so close to his wife… 😉

    Like

  2. Dena LaManna says:

    mmmmmmm…. yummy!!!

    Like

  3. Alison says:

    Yummy but imagined so done a little bit older and more grizzled…

    Like

  4. Nice.. Very nice, but a little too young. I say late thirties and just as hot.

    Like

  5. Katherine says:

    Matt Damon would be my choice or Jason Statham
    They look like the ex military type
    You wouldn’t mind being followed around by either of them 🙂

    Like

  6. alana says:

    Michael Clark Duncan?

    Like

  7. Deborah says:

    I love him, and he is my number 1 to play Taylor, and Jason Statham is my number 2. God, Jensen is so hot. I think Jason Taylor is very hot.

    Like

  8. JustinHartley4Fifty says:

    I was thinking Joe Manganiello. Wouldn’t toss your choice out for cookie crumbs though!

    Like

  9. Samantha says:

    Jensen Ackles is hot and ripped, totally suited for Taylor. Hope they add in a steamy scene with Gail. As for his age, I totally buy it he is a father of a young child and it fits also because we know he is younger than Gail who is probably in her ? early 40s?.

    Like

  10. Sya / mrsdamon says:

    My oh my! 😉
    Probably he’s more of Luke Sawyer than Jason Taylor?
    My Taylor is Jason Statham 🙂

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

