More Candidates to Play Christian

  

Channing Tatum

  

Justin Hartley

7 thoughts on “More Candidates to Play Christian

  1. Channing Tatum ….yummy

    Like

  2. marycontrary82 says:

    I’m still voting Skarsgard, but the second guy is pretty hot, too.

    Like

  3. Deborah says:

    I just saw a Chanel no 5 commercial featuring Brad Pitt…back I the day he would’ve been my number one pick for Christian…he’ll I would still pick him!

    Like

  4. hisboo13 says:

    idk both are sexy but i really dont see channing having a dard side to him. and the other dude doesnt have copper hair lol

    Like

  5. JustinHartley4Fifty says:

    Love Justin. (PS his hair is darker now)

    Like

  6. Quickster says:

    In his younger days I would’ve opted for Keanu Reeves. But, I’m still in R Pattinson corner with a beefier chest. Or Bomer, he’s got it all- could be taller. Alexander’s very right on but too old and Channing all wrong. Personally Ian S skeeves me out IMH, creepy guy, IMO. Lol.

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

