More Mrs Robinson

  

Ellen Barkin

10 thoughts on “More Mrs Robinson

  1. Monique Lain says:

    I thought I liked Kim Cattrall for this role but I’ve changed my mind. I think Ellen has the exact right look to ply Elena. Good One!

    Like

  2. I totally agree, she would be perfect!

    Like

  3. JustinHartley4Fifty says:

    Ooo! She would be so easy to hate!

    Like

  4. Deborah says:

    I think his isn’t a recent photo of her, because she looks much older than this photo now. I would prefer Kim over her for the role.

    Like

  5. hisboo13 says:

    yeah she could play defiantly play her.

    Like

  6. marycontrary82 says:

    I can see her, hut my first choice is still Michelle Pheifer.

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

