Mid week teaser…

Chapter 23 teaser

 

…. “Christian and Chris are both dressed in matching tuxedos. Where Chris looks adorable in his, Christian fills it with a body made to worship, giving the suit angles that has my mind running on a single track. The heat in his summer storm gaze confirms equal parts of love and desire, my skin tingling with racy goose bumps as I shiver in anticipation.

After another hug from Ray he shakes Christian’s hand and takes a seat next to my mom. Christian holds out a hand to me, palm up it beckons me into our new future and I take it using both mine to let him help me up the two steps. The symbolism isn’t lost on either of us – me grabbing hold of our union with both hands and his eyes turn darker, ceaselessly conveying his own investment in our fated, irrevocably intertwined lives.”

13 thoughts on “Mid week teaser…

  1. Love it! I cannot wait for the next update, I am counting down the days. Their getting married y’all!

    Like

  2. Katherine says:

    6am in Northern Ireland just woke and spotted this on my phone – goosebumps whilst reading this, so can’t wait this is gonna be great!!

    Like

  3. JustinHartley4Fifty says:

    3:30AM here in the states and thought I should quicky check to see who won the election. I was more excited when I saw this! Anticipation….is making me wait. (Now I know how Ana feels when Christian drives her crazy making her wait — although not exactly the same!). Lol

    Like

  4. atterbury says:

    I saw your name and took a big happy breath, then I didn’t let it go until after reading the teaser!! Holding breath until next chapter! So happy for them!! Liz

    Like

  5. Ruth says:

    I love getting emails from you 🙂 Love the teaser and CAN NOT WAIT for the next chapter..

    Like

  6. Dawn says:

    Can’t wait!!!

    Like

  7. Blondegirl3 says:

    This was a great bday surprise yesterday! thank you! i can’t wait for the whole chapter!

    Tara

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

