Most romantic song – thank you!

Thank you for all the awesome entries, every one of them was heart-stoppingly romantic. I needed it for chapter 23 – the song Christian sang to Ana. Melissa was the one who entered Somebody by Depeche Mode  –  it suits Fifty so well! Thank you for that. I also thought the entry by Katherine, Amazed by Lonestar warranted an appearance so I made that the wedding song.

I’ll be using more entries in the following chapters so watch out for yours! Love that you got so involved in it! Check out the side bar for the music of FSM so far.

4 thoughts on “Most romantic song – thank you!

  1. Katherine says:

    Oh thank you – I’m over the moon that you made my choice the wedding song!
    I haven’t read the chapter yet, I’m in work but after getting this notification I will have to wait until lunchtime as I am guaranteed to be an emotional wreck when reading it

    Like

  2. Melissa says:

    Thank You!! Like Katherine, I”m SO thrilled that you chose my song as well…..i’ve always thought it suited this story so perfectly. The music that has accompanied 50 shades and the many fan fic stories have almost become their own character. I can’t wait to see how you weave these two songs as well as some others going forward into your wonderful story!!

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

