Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha!

joked

….and Kellan and Søren and…..

14 thoughts on “Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha!

  1. Liz ( Atterbury) says:

    All three Hot,Hot,Hot gents!

    Like

  2. Lizzy Lyon says:

    Ooooo! Yay me! I’ve been a busy girl…and no doubt blissed out, grrr

    Like

  3. 1klkelly says:

    LOL!

    Like

  4. rebecca2000 says:

    LOL I cheat about 3 times a day. 😉 Too funny.

    Like

  5. Katherine says:

    I’ve only heard of my Christian!! I’ve downloaded the other books but can’t bring myself to cheat on my Fifty!
    Seriously addicted to him……….I wonder at what age a ladies mid life crisis starts?? 😉

    Like

    • Monique Lain says:

      Wha-ha-ha! That’s so funny and so true! It took me 7 months to even try reading another book after FSOG, I thought I was going to be trapped in an endless loop of the trilogy for the rest if my life! I would ease into it with Gabriel (personally I don’t find the male lead in Gabriel attractive though I enjoyed reading the books – so you won’t feel
      like you’re cheating on Christian 😉)
      then move on to Crossfire if I were you. You may find yourself swapping Christian for Gideon….😊

      Like

      • Katherine says:

        I’ll give it a go when I’m on my Xmas hols I know what you mean I have read nothing but Fifty Shades and FF for months! it is 1.48am here & I have just finished reading your re-written chapters need to be up for work in 4hrs, def boardering on obsessive but loving every minute of it

        Like

  6. 1klkelly says:

    Kellan and Soren? Which books?

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

