Australian Ana?

mk  mk1

 

Miranda Kerr

17 thoughts on “Australian Ana?

  1. Mari says:

    OMG….I was watching some YouTube video today of her interviewing Bruno Mars and I thought the same thing. She would be the perfect Ana with her dark hair, big blue eyes, and long legs. The only thing is her accent, but maybe she can work on it. I think she would be a perfect Ana. She is married to Orlando Bloom. That is so funny…

    Like

  2. Deborah says:

    I know she is a fan fvorite. I see the innocent beauty look, and she seems to have the features..but the question is could she pull it off?

    Like

    • Monique Lain says:

      I guess that’s the reason why some folks prefer an unknown, you don’t have all these heaps of expectations and preconceptions for the character.

      Like

      • Deborah says:

        I agree with you! I think it will be easy to find Ana, but Christian will be hard to cast..even though I am still pushing for Ian! I think she and Ian would make a good Ana and Christian..however she is 5 9 and he is 5 11..so he wouldn’t be tall enough, but for me that doesn’t matter..its about the actors ability to bring the characters to life!

        Like

  3. I love her! She is absolutely gorgeous, I could totally see her as Ana.

    Like

  4. hisboo13 says:

    agreed !

    Like

  5. Lizzy Lyon says:

    She looks the part. Can she act?

    Also, I think their size and shape is quite important. I just can’t see a short Christian. He must be over 6 ft

    Like

  6. Told you…. I knew it when I saw the pic…. 🙂

    Like

  7. JPallthat says:

    Don’t want to come across negative but nope; she’s not it.

    Like

  8. Ana Bell says:

    I do hope an unknown plays Ana but I don’t recall her having dimples in the books. Refresh my memory?

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

