Christian….. maybe?

kl2  kl1

Kellan Lutz

tw  tw1

Tom Welling

12 thoughts on “Christian….. maybe?

  1. Monique Lain says:

    Mmhh…, personally Tom is way too pretty boy for me. 😦

    Like

  2. I see Lutz as Elliot….. Not Christian…

    Like

  3. Lynne says:

    I agree about Tom – but I have the same problem with Matt and Ian. Too pretty boy, not edgy enough. Time will tell 🙂

    Like

  4. Heather B says:

    Not hot enough, a little too pretty bot…and they both look younger than 27/’28

    Like

  5. Mercia says:

    Lutz would make a good Elliot. As for Christian, I am for Henry Cavill all the way!

    Like

  6. Katherine says:

    Oh dear God no no no!!
    None of these two I could picture Kellan as Elliot but definately not Christian!
    The movie is going to ruin all my illusions I just know it 😦

    Like

  7. 1klkelly says:

    They’re both handsome, but, it’s a NO for me. Tom is too pretty, Ian S. and Matt B. too pretty and feminine. I’m still wondering how the gray eyes and copper hair will be pulled off in the movie (if at all). I’ll prob. never be satisfied.

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

