Chapter 35

Hopefully no technical glitches tonight, I hope you enjoy!

rose

22 thoughts on “Chapter 35

  1. grublue says:

    Can’t see a thing… For now, it doesn’t matter as I should be working anyway. I’ll check again when I’m home tonight.

    Like

  2. Ali says:

    can’t see it yet 😦

    Like

  3. Maggie says:

    Hmm…can’t see this? anybody have a hint for me…I have a whole snow day to enjoy this!

    Like

  4. Margaret Ruller says:

    Hi Monique….

    This opens to just a page with the rose pic and a couple of comments…no chapter and it’s not listed on the left hand scroll?

    ________________________________

    Like

  5. Janien Meissner says:

    Help! It’s not there Monique! Tell me what to do please! Xx Janien

    Like

  6. Sharon says:

    No chapter….sorry, I know technical glitches are a total pain. Will be anxiously waiting!!

    Like

  7. Katherine says:

    Monique, I couldn’t see it so had to read it on fanfiction
    I then logged onto this blog again and was able to comment on it but now chapter 35 has vanished again

    Like

  8. Janien Meissner says:

    This is very strange! The moment I tried to find it asking you what to do it was suddenly there! Jipieieieie!

    Like

  9. justinHartley4Fifty says:

    I can see it.

    Like

  10. Mercia says:

    Sorry Monique. I can’t see the chapter…yet. I will go, make coffee and keep my fingers crossed. If, it still isn’t there, I can always, re read the prologue, and chapters 1 & 2. They pulled me into Meander in the first place!

    Like

  11. Mercia says:

    Oh! I just found out, the secret is, leave a comment and Chapter 35 will appear! Wow! ‘Ows zat for, Meander Magic?

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

