Mid week teaser

Firstly, thanks to John Summers and Jo Fergus. The poem I posted yesterday was from Pam Ayers – credit where it’s due!

Business aside it brings us to our titbit for Wednesdays, something from the coming chapter to whet your appetite…..

“…He growls a low, slow groan, running a single lazy finger down my back. Starting at the nape of my neck, between my shoulder blades, down, down, down he goes, past the waistband of my skirt, sliding it along the valley between the globes of my ass that’s visible as a dip in the fabric of my skirt as it spans over the curves there – my thong offering zero resistance for his mischievous, plunging digit…”

joke9

6 thoughts on “Mid week teaser

  1. atterbury(Liz) says:

    Groan……….pant,pant………

    Like

  2. Andrea says:

    Ohhh..i already need a cold shower…I might need to take an ice bath come friday 🙂 can’t wait 😉

    Like

  3. Sheila says:

    Thank you, that is all I can say, I have come over all hot 😉

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

