Mid week teaser

Hello lovely ladies!

cg

E L James has posted an out take of Christian celebrating his birthday as yesterday was THE day.

So, from me and you, I’d like to say…

http://blog.eljamesauthor.com/?p=671

cake1

Thank you Jo for sharing!

Then, of course being Wednesday, it’s teaser day! I know we’re all holding our collective Grey breaths for the preggers test results….

“…Turning the handle I feel a frisson of excitement, threaded through with a strong current of fear. If I’m not pregnant will Christian blame me? If round one of baby making was undertaken with the military precision of a war, what would round two look like? Will I be joining Kate at the fertility clinic?…”

Marpuri was kind enough to put me onto another Christian maybe…

aaron  aaron1

Aaron O’Connel. The jeans are a good start…. 😉

I also just posted chapter 34 for the Italian readers of Meander. Thank you Paola! 😉

14 thoughts on “Mid week teaser

  1. Katherine says:

    Hmmmm you aren’t giving much away here are you?!!
    Friday cannot come soon enough

    Like

  2. paoladonati says:

    But … she is pregnant, I hope!

    Paola

    ________________________________

    Like

  3. atterbury (Liz) says:

    Monnnnnnnnnnnnniiiique! emphasis on the moan part! That vest of yours is pretty tight this week 😉 as always makes the next chapter even more enticing!

    Like

  4. Sheila H says:

    Monique, you are a little tease lol. Roll on Friday.

    Like

  5. DianeG says:

    Arrrggghhh!!!

    Like

  6. kassie says:

    oh im so excited for Friday now! I hope she is pregnant!

    Like

  7. dlk6995 says:

    Oh Snap Monique….what a teaser….LOL, now I have a tight stomach with butterflies!!!!! With our time difference, I’m very happy to report that I just noticed that Chapter 51 is posted…………Talk to you later 😉 Diana

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

