Mid week teaser…

Hello ladies!

Thank you so very much for your warm understanding and your encouragement!  I cannot tell you how much it means to me!

hug

A little distance seemed to have helped, and you’ll be happy to know that I’m halfway through the chapter! Here is another little taste…

“…His eyes widen, sparkling with humor now as he drops all pretence and laughs outright. “Are you calling me skittish Mrs. Grey? There’s nothing fucking skittish about this,” He growls, gripping my ass and grinding his tenting groin into my belly….”

red room1

Thanks to Paola, I’ve also posted chapter 44 for the Italian readers.

Enjoy the rest of your week!

Monique x

😉

22 thoughts on “Mid week teaser…

  1. Sheila H says:

    Pleased to hear you are on the mend Monique, just still take care now. Love this teaser but then I always did like my mid week teaser.

    Like

  2. Janien Meissner says:

    So happy you are writing again! Not that I had any doubts…….
    Nice teaser I must say…… Monique, you are the best! But even the best need a time-out sometimes! Very funny fact, I am also writing again after a week of desperation! We gaan er weer voor! 😉 Janien xxxx

    Like

  3. Shannon says:

    Ohhhhhhh can’t wait!! Thanks for the teaser.

    Like

  4. tj says:

    So awesome to see that you got over your block… Can’t wait to read it! Thank you!

    Like

  5. Marion Evans says:

    Hi Soooo Glad your back , see your back on form cant wait to read

    Like

  6. Mrs. G says:

    And she’s back!! Lol! You’ve got it, girl! The talent you have in that one teaser is amazing! Can’t wait to read more of what you’ve got in store for us!

    Like

  7. Maxime Noyes says:

    OhHoooooh! Monique! You glorious dish of sweet cream! What a tease! Haaaaahaaah! That is glorious, and your muse is no doubt sitting in your lap, giggling with pleasure…You, Dear Lady… And your succulent and copious talent… are so worth the wait! You are a joy to read! A thousand years… Thank you!

    Like

    • Monique Lain says:

      Oh my! How I loved that visual! Someone made a comment about one of your previous posts, that you also have a pretty talent for writing! So true, I second that! Please tell me that you put your words to good use! Thank you very much for your juicy comment! 😉

      Like

  8. Diana says:

    Monique……you are such a tease…..and boy do I love it!!!!!!! Oh my friend, I just knew your mind would open up to the sexy Red Room Of Pain Saga……….
    You naughty girl, your brain was on BDSM overload and your thoughts had to catch!!!! Of course I’m guess, but what a nice thing to read that your Pen to Paper are once again flowing in harmony!!!!
    Well my friend as I anxiously await your delicious smut…..I breath with bated breath……..heart thumping & coming thru the chest wall….oh snap…..panties need changed……the things you do to us with these teasers should be against the law!!!!! (LOL)
    Love you Monique…….. ♥

    Like

    • Monique Lain says:

      LOL! Delicious smut!! Whahahaha! Loved that bit! Thank you for your vote of confidence, your belief in my abilities even if I fail to see them sometimes! You are a great supporter, thank you. I’m feelin’ the loooove! MWAH!

      Like

  9. Maggie says:

    M – soooo glad you’re in a better place 😉 looking forward to whatever you have in store for us. take care of yourself!

    Like

  10. kerecb says:

    So cool that you are feelling better. Glad to know… Can’t wait for next chapter is gonna be so good… I would like to help you translate in Spanish the chapters. I have a lot of friends who want to read, but the just don’t understand or read in English. Let me know. we can get in touch… xoxo

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

