Mid week teaser

Hello ladies!

I hope you are having a good week . I have started with the following chapter, but this week, my little girl has been at home, off sick, and I’m sure you all know what it’s like to have a little one to care for when they’re not feeling well. Needless to say that despite the extra free time, I have less than ever! LOL! In all likelihood, I will only be updating by next weekend.  

joke 4

Nevertheless, a little taste to tease you…

“…His gaze on me is adoring, burning with love. “No. No more pain. Just you baby. Larger than life itself. I’m overtaken by you,” he breathes, his confession clear in his fierce stare…”

joke 5

Also, I’d like to share with you a little bit of happy news. It seems that Meander will now also be translated into Spanish. It’s still in the negotiation  phase, but it seems very likely that a wonderful Venezuelan reader will be taking on this mammoth task. I’ve had so many requests for this so I’m hoping to offer it shortly!

span face  ven

I hope you enjoy the rest of the week and for those of you that follow Tiffany Reisz’s series, The Mistress is out, and after the cliffie from the last book, The Prince, a very welcome relief, as well as the sequel to The Mighty Storm, Wethering the Storm by Samantha Towle.

mistr  weth

Hugs!

Monique x

😉

6 thoughts on “Mid week teaser

  1. Marion Evans says:

    Aww this sounds like a good one
    Hope your little girl is soon better x

    Like

  2. tracy says:

    Congrats on the Spanish translation…that’s exciting, you are getting all over the world 🙂 I reread ch 55…and decided the story can’t end…lol. Hell, they’re only in their late 20’s and early 30’s…they’ve got a lot of years of lovin and mischief and trouble ahead of them. And I have a lot of years of reading ahead of me…lol…so you better keep your fingers typing…just saying 😉 no pressure or anything 😉 I hope your little one is feeling better.

    Like

  3. Mrs.C says:

    I will keep your little one in my prayers for her good health 🙂

    Like

  4. Marlene says:

    I hope Dr. Shawn O’Reilly made a house call and both you and your daughter are feeling better now.

    Like

  5. fanny rebellon says:

    Hola monique estoy feliz con la noticia que has dado de traducir al español, y una venezolana de paso estoy feliz, quien sera soy de maracaibo venezuela esperoooo de corazon que pronto veamos en español esta bella historia y asi la voy a recomendar a muchas fanaticas de 50 Sombras gracias monique un beso t esperando el capitulo 56, espero que tu bebe se mejore pronto.

    Like

  6. Patricia says:

    Just relax we will be here when you are ready to do you next chapter x

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

