Updates

Hello lovely ladies.

I hope you are enjoying your Christmas eve!

Just a quick update for you regarding my plans. We will be moving into our new home on the 2nd of January. I don’t want to bind myself to something and then have you be disappointed in me so, for now, I’m going to hazard a guess and say that my next update will be around the middle of January – I HOPE! Who knows how things will pan out and how soon I will find work again? As always, I’m grateful for your kind understanding and patience!

Santa

For those of you in the Northern hemisphere, this is tropical Santa, and he said to say hi! 😉

it disk1Also, Paula has ensured a lovely Christmas treat for the Italian readers with the translation of Valentine’s Meander!

I hope you enjoy!

Hugs to you all.

Please be safe.

Monique 😉

12 thoughts on “Updates

  1. Katherine says:

    I so want to move to the northern hemisphere lol
    It is freezing here in Northern Ireland gale force winds and weather warnings which is nothing unusual! perfect weather for curling up with a good book
    Hubby tottering about, two sons laughing in the next room, fire blazing and I couldn’t be happier today, I know that you understand.
    Enjoy your hot Christmas good luck with the move, we’ll be here in the New year waiting on you.
    Take care xxx

    Like

  2. Becky Leming says:

    Merry Christmas Monique!! Good luck with your move!! I look forward to reading more Christian and Ana in the new year!!!

    Like

  3. Happy Holidays, and good luck in the new home. May you have many years of joy and happiness…..and lots of ’50’

    Like

  4. Sheila H. says:

    I hope the move to your new home goes smoothly. Have a lovely Christmas and all the very best for 2014 to you and yours. Thank you Monique for all the chapters so far, we really do appreciate your story.

    Like

  5. Jenny says:

    Happy Holidays Monique !! Good luck with the move … I know it can be stressful. I adore your story and will wait patiently for the next chapter :). In the meantime.. i think I might reread the entire story again from the beginning 😀 Merry Christmas !!

    Like

  6. Janien says:

    We are having a storm out here…..and it is not a hot one! But I have enough time to read, so it is not that bad. Good luck with your move Monique, and I will be waiting for you in 2014! 🙂 xxxxx Janien

    Like

  7. vralker says:

    Monique,
    Just a note. Can’t believe you are moving and still concerned about how anxious we are waiting for the next installment.
    I hope you have a safe and happy holiday and I really endorse how you are taking time out to enjoy the season and family.
    I have been enjoying your chapters since Sept and of course you have me hooked. I feel it a priviledge that you are sharing your meanders with me and others.I look forward to the next entry and encourage you to continue but only as long as you are still enjoying it. Best wishes for the New Year, Vicky W

    Like

  8. Valerie says:

    Merry Christmas Monique! It’s stressful to move, especially during the holidays. Get settled and the best of luck to you in your new home!

    Like

  9. OfficeLadyProbz says:

    Merry Christmas sweets and hope you have a great 2014 in your new home. Thank you for the break you give us from real life. Love getting lost in your story. xoxoxoxoxo

    Like

  10. Sharon Starr says:

    Love your tropical Santa!! Merry Christmas, Monique. Wishing you much happiness in your new home!

    Like

  11. Mrs. G says:

    I hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas and a safe move. I’ll be partaking in a little Christmas Meander for my holiday.LOVED it a year ago and know I’ll enjoy it again. With Christian, I always do!!! Happy holidays, Monique!

    Like

  12. tracy says:

    Merry Christmas, Monique! I hope all goes well with your move, and I’m looking forward to whatever you have in store for us in the new year!

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

