Between the covers book club

Hello ladies!

Another crazy week has gone by, and this coming week it’s back to school, but you’ll be happy to know that I’m busy with the latest chapter, and will probably be posting it tomorrow – HOPEFULLY! 😉

According to the Laters Baby site, the movie shoot is going well and the official poster is out!

After seeing some of the reels I have to say that I’m quietly optimistic…

poster

Only another year to go… LOL!

Check out the site for the latest movie news:

http://latersbaby.net/#sthash.BgEHdXsE.ucFEmA4W.dpbs

bc

This week I read:

Itf

In The Flesh by Sylvia Day. The theme was a first for me, and I’m still not sold on the supernatural, but Sylvia, in her true style, brings it in her writing style and the erotica that she writes so well. A good read for me, possibly a great read if you enjoy the world of fantasy.

I’ve not had a moment to look for a new book, though my list is LONG!

bg37

For the pleasure of the Spanish readers, I’ve just posted the following chapter from a super quick Kereny!

Enjoy ladies!

sp button1

For those of us old enough to remember the Chuck…

Joke4

Have an awesome reading week, ladies. Here’s hoping that I’ll see you tomorrow night again…

Happy day,

Monique xx

😉

3 thoughts on “Between the covers book club

  1. Sheila H. says:

    Hello Monique pleased to hear that you are finally getting sorted with the house move etc, it is one of those times when you say ‘I am not moving again’. but always do.
    I enjoyed the Sylvia Day book as well, like you, I am not into all that supernatural stuff, but I do like Sylvia Day books and I thought it was a good read. When I bought the book I thought it was another of her historical novels, which I love.
    Agree with you about the FSOG film, I have been looking at all the photos coming through from the film. The more I see of Jamie and Dakota the more I think they are like the characters that EL James wrote about. Although to be honest I still fancied Matt Bomer as Christian, hell I just fancy Matt Bomer. At my age what would I do with him, nice to try though 😉
    Hope you and everyone else who reads Meander has a lovely week.

    Like

  2. KereCB says:

    Hahaha Enjoy this week! Looking for the next chapter…
    Xoxo

    Like

  3. KereCB says:

    Reblogged this on Kere CamBi and commented:
    Capítulo 13 Fan Fiction Meander Cincuenta Sombras de Grey y más en http://www.fiftyshadesofgreyandmore.wordpress.com

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

