Between the covers book club

Hello ladies!

I hope you had a steamy Valentine’s weekend, and I’m soooo happy that you enjoyed my Valentine’s update! 😉

bc

This week I read:

mb

Misbehaving by Tiffany Reisz. A very cute, steamy read. Short and sweet, this little novella was HOT! Loved it!

Currently I’m reading:

atpp

All the Pretty Poses by M Leighton. This is turning out to be a stunning read. I’m really enjoying it!

book

I’ve also updated the 16th chapter of the Spanish translation of Meander. Thank you Kereny! 

ven button1

IMG_5515

I hope you have a stunning day, and don’t forget to share your best reads with us!

Monique x

😉

7 thoughts on “Between the covers book club

  1. crazy4bam says:

    You have given me great ideas for books to read. If you like “Misbehaving” by Tiffany Reisz you should read the other books she has. They will keep you entertained and you will fall in love with her female heroine.

    Like

  2. KereCB says:

    Hahaha I love the last pic… So funny that’s a pretty romantic and intelligent little guy with flowers and wine
    xoxo

    Like

  3. tracy says:

    This week I’ve read the first two books in Nicole Edwards “Walker Brothers” series. I read “Kaleb” and “Zane”. From my understanding, each brother is a little different and has his own…um…”preferences”… Let’s just say that my little part of the world is covered with snow and negative temps outside…but I was hot hot hot while reading about the Walker Brothers!

    I’d also like to mention that I’ve found some of my favorite books in Monique’s Book Club. In May I am going to my first book signing and several of the authors I found here, Raine Miller, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jasinda Wilder, Nicole Edwards, Christina Lauren, Katy Evans, Joanna Wylde, Tina Reber, and a bunch more are going to be there…I AM SO EXCITED!!! Thank you to everyone on this site for their great recommendations!

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

