Mid-week catch-up

Hello ladies!

I hope you’re having a stunning week! 😉

For those of you following the Meander rewrite, just a note to say that chapter 1 is reposted with all the bells and whistles, edited and polished! Again I must thank Susan for her stellar editing efforts!

Here’s a little something to cheer you on, just proving once more how very important angles can be! 😉 

joke111

it disk1  ven button1

Thanks to Kereny and Paula, I’ve updated the Italian version of Meander with the Italian translation of Christmas Meander, and I’ve posted chapter 17 in the Spanish translation. You ladies ROCK! 😉 Here’s the link to the Italian one-shot:

https://fiftyshadesofgreyandmore.wordpress.com/meandro-di-natale/meandro-di-natale-fan-fiction-in-una-sola-puntata/

I also wanted to mention that the fabulous all things Fifty Laters Baby FSOG fan site has started with an FSOG podcast. Think of it as a little radio show that you can listen to whenever you want.  You can find them here:

http://latersbaby.net/#sthash.BgEHdXsE.ziB10FOv.dpbs

Enjoy the rest of your week! 

12 thoughts on “Mid-week catch-up

  1. Katherine says:

    Hilarious 🙂

    Like

  2. Sandi says:

    Hi, can you tell me how to find the ‘rewrite’ of ur story? Thanks

    Like

  3. Cynthia says:

    I did not know you were updating or revising the chapters. Have you or will you be making alot of changes?

    Like

    • Monique Lain says:

      HI Cynthia. It depends. The earlier chapters needs a lot of work, mostly in terms of grammar and punctuation (I’ve learnt so much since then), and some rewriting, but I won’t change the course of the story. The essence will remain the same 😉

      Like

  4. Valerie says:

    I didn’t know you were polishing up Meander…where have I been?? 🙂

    Like

  5. Janien says:

    Let me tell you a little secret Monique….. I have reread the first chapters very often….and I still get kippenvel when I read them! I simply love your story! Liefs Janien

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

