Between the covers book club and chapter 64

Hello ladies,

Please find chapter 64 in the sidebar. I hope you enjoy!

bc

This week I read:

pl

All the Pretty Lies by M Leighton. This is book one of The Pretty series, and I loved it. Awesome read!

On my shelf I have:

rapt

Rare and Precious Things by Raine Miller. This is book four in the Blackstone Affair series.

happy1

This made me laugh.

It seems some hubbies are revolting against our favorite pass time!

HUbby

I hope you have a great reading week. Please remember to share your best book finds with us!

Monique x

😉

10 thoughts on “Between the covers book club and chapter 64

  1. Sheila H. says:

    I just love that HABB t-shirt it is so cool and for some, oh so true.
    I have only read one new book and it was Lifers by Jane Harvey Berrick, and it was a brilliant book and I enjoyed every word of it.
    I am a curl up in the chair with a good book person, but it was my birthday the other week and when husband asked what would I like, I replied a Kindle. So I am now in the world of Kindle reading, not the same as a book, but I am getting there. Naturally I had to have the FSOG trilogy on the Kindle, I may have the books but hey, the Kindle is new! Already started reading FSOG again, I have lost count of how many times I have read the books, roll on the film when it comes out next February.
    Thank you for chapter 64, already added a comment for it.

    Like

  2. Marion Evans says:

    Wow a cliff hanger thanks for the update it was as always wonderful x

    Like

  3. atterbury,Liz says:

    M, just finished Rare and Presious Things, loved it! Love Ethan! Definitely one of my favorite BBs! On to read your chapter.xx

    Like

  4. Teadora Morgan Hill says:

    OH MY GOD! The HABB T-shirt nearly had me in laughy tears!
    😀

    Like

  5. Jen says:

    If the hubby doesn’t like the bb, then she’s not reading the book right…….and he’s not reaping the benefits😉

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

