Teaser and news…

Hello ladies 😉

As I failed to grace you with a teaser over the weekend I thought I’d do it today, a little teasing taste of chapter 66:

T

“…She moves in front of us in her ultra-efficient manner, shoulder squared, cutting an intimidating yet reassuring figure. I watch her pushing down the door handle, her muscles moving with the fluidity of her skills before they lock, her body jolting so powerfully her limbs suddenly seem stiff, almost robotic…”

it disk1

For the Italian readers, I’ve updated the Italian version of Meander with chapter 64. Thank you Paola! 😉

Please note that WordPress has made some changes to how the blog works and suddenly formatting is an issue again. Please bear with me while I find my way again 😉

14 thoughts on “Teaser and news…

  1. Sheila H. says:

    Oh Monique, you know how I love the teasers, thank you. Now is this woman Elena, Leila or someone else, you have got me wondering again – I love it!

    Like

  2. Lucy says:

    Sheila read my mind! There are so many possibilities – I can’t wait to read!

    Like

  3. tracy says:

    Thank you for the teaser, can’t wait for the next chapter. You said the blog’s formatting has changed, I have troubles leaving a comment on this blog now. The comment area overlaps another area and I can’t see what I’m typing. It doesn’t happen anywhere else. Is anybody else having the same problem? It’s been going on for a few weeks now.

    Like

  4. Debbie says:

    What the heck……I’m so confused now. I’m not sure if I’m loving you or hating you right now after this teaser. LOL!!!! Just joking with you. I love it!!!!

    Like

  5. Carmela Dimattia says:

    When when when can we expect the next chapter. Love your writing. Awaiting eagerly

    Like

  6. Luana says:

    HI monique !! I have read the original chapter 65 ,but now i don’t find the italian translation :((( where Is ? Help me please …

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

