Between the covers book club and chapter 66

Hello, Ladies!

I hope you are enjoying your weekend. Please find chapter 66 ready for your pleasure in the sidebar – this time unedited, but I’ll have it updated shorty. 

bc

This week I read:

f

Fueled by K Bromberg, book two in the Driven series. If you enjoy books that are similar to FSOG then you’ll probably enjoy this series. I will read book three, but not right away. Personally I found the similarities a little too much.

On my shelf I have:

ttc

Theirs to Cherish by Shayla Black. I love her other books so I’m looking forward to this one.

images (2)

ven button1

I’ve also had the pleasure of updating chapter 21 and 22 of the Spanish version of Meander thanks to Kereny 🙂

funny3

Apparently the FSOG trailer has come and gone and word on the street is that we’ll hopefully have it soon, but in the mean time, this is another lovely fan made one to enjoy:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j8qAb7Vuoso

Happy reading, ladies!

Monique x

🙂

 

10 thoughts on “Between the covers book club and chapter 66

  1. Katherine says:

    Hi Monique I hadn’t sat and read a book for a long time but after you mentioned Theirs to Cherish last week I decided to read it.
    I really enjoyed it apart from the part where we find out Thorpes back story that sort of ruined it for me, just too similar to CG, saying that I would read more of her books.
    That got me in the mood for reading again so I started reading The Fixed Trilogy by Laurelin Paige only a few pages in so no opinion yet.
    For everyone in my part of the world happy mothers day, I’m just back to bed and I will be doing nothing but sleeping and eating 🙂 xxx

    Like

  2. OfficeLadyProbz says:

    Hi Monique. Have you read Tangled and the new release Twisted by Emma Chase. If you need a good laugh…

    Like

  3. Karen says:

    Monique,
    I just finished the Diven series and loved it. Ana and Christian are still my favorite couple though. Looking forward to reading your next chapter—66.
    Thanks for sharing your writing talents with us.

    Like

  4. Winterstorm says:

    Just finished fueled and love Colton! Loved the anguished play between them – something to be said about the “emotional chase” 🙂

    Like

  5. Rachel says:

    Omg I read the new chapter and can’t wait for the next one.t
    The spence is going to drive me nuts. Love your writing.. fi

    ce

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

