Sqeeeeee!

look

My email was bombarded this morning with this delicious little bit of news… The Today Show featured a full piece of movie clip! Thank you to Susan, and Sharon, and Lissa, and… Hey, wait! There’s a song in there somewhere! LOL!  😉

I love that you girls enjoy sharing with me. You rock! 

You can  watch it here

Ps: Read on to see and extra little clip about the movie.

Of course, as predicted, we have a new TV spot for the Superbowl. I LOVE the gasp! 

Then, this is another take on the trailer that’s pretty awesome. All footage we’ve seen but I like how it’s arranged.

And with all good things there has to be a spoof. This is so super cute! I would love to know how they do it 😉

10 thoughts on “Sqeeeeee!

  1. Sheila H says:

    Wow the click from the film was just fantastic, thank you Monique for sharing all the news about the film with us. Loved the Lego film. Not long now till release date for the film.

    Like

  2. Sharon says:

    The Lego spoof was toooo funny. Lost it when I saw they drew abs on Christian! So not going to make it till the 13th! (My film day)
    And I didn’t watch the Super Bowl, so thanks for sharing that spot!
    I can’t get over the buzz they have created over this film. I didn’t read or watch Twilight when it came out, was it anywhere near this level of marketing?

    Like

    • Monique Lain says:

      I don’t know, Sharon. I’ve never been invested enough to in a movie to watch it the way I’m watching this. Glad you liked the Lego. It was too sweet! People have too much time on their hands! 😉

      Like

  3. Heather B. says:

    Loved the Lego clip!!! Just a little longer…

    Like

  4. Katherine says:

    all these trailers are getting me so excited I can’t wait anymore!!

    Like

  5. mitzijem says:

    Do you know that the today show is doing never seen clips everyday this week? Today Hoda and Kathy Lee interviewed the actress who plays Kate (it was really good!). Tomorrow it will be Christians mom. The clip from this morning was really good. You saw the chemistry between the characters. Dakota was darling and he was smoldering. Yep next Friday is a long way off.

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

