4…

lip bite

 

 

11 thoughts on “4…

  1. Katherine says:

    Roll on Friday I can’t wait 🙂
    Though in saying that I think I’m looking forward just as much to Sunday at the book club to read what everyone else thought about it.
    I will have to use the laptop as I’m afraid that it will take me ages to type my view on the tablet as I have no doubt that I will have a lot to say lol

    Are you going to post something after the special screening that you are going to?! Even if you love it or hate it pleeeeeeeasse! I’m as excited for you as you are 🙂

    Like

    • Monique Lain says:

      Love that you’re stoked, Katherine! Yes, I’m excited to hear everyone’s views also. Nope, I will not publicly post my feelings until the book club. If you wanna’ chat before then drop me a line via e mail. I’m happy to share privately ’till then 😉

      Like

  2. dshelley1 says:

    I actually see it on Valentine’s Day Saturday, so I will wait to read the posts until then

    Like

  3. Sheila H says:

    I just cannot wait to read all the comments about the film, I do not think I have been this excited since I was a child waiting for Father Christmas. Anyway ladies, enjoy the film and I await all your comments.

    Like

  4. Karen Fischer says:

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

  5. rsshmtt3 says:

    I could not wait til Friday to get my ticket so, I just bought mine and I am definitely making a copy and framing it as a reminder of the frenzy that E. L. James created, the character’s that I came to know and love as well as the imaginative, dedicated phenomenal author’s this trilogy has brought forward giving us MORE. Thank you Monique and others!!!

    Like

  6. A greatly stoy. I’m o on Ch. 26. He canbite my lip anytime

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

