Another trailer… TV spot 2

Hello there, lovely ladies 🤗

I know I said that I wouldn’t be back until next week, but a yummy tidbit’s come up and naturally, I’d like to share.

Erika posted a new trailer on Instagram, one that’s accompanied by Taylor Swift and Zayn’s song, “I Don’t Want To Live Forever”.

Thank you, Susan! 😘

Then, I found this fantastic mash-up of ALL the trailers so far….

So, so good! Love it. It feels meaty, juicy, like it has something to sink your teeth into. 😋

img_7221

Happy ogling, girls! 

Monique kiss

6 thoughts on “Another trailer… TV spot 2

  1. KereCB says:

    LOVED IT!!!! Already have my tickets for the premiere!!! Yay! Happy New Year to all the Grey world!

    Like

  2. Sharon says:

    Enjoying those trailers!! Sooooo looking forward to February. And that meme you posted is PERFECT inspiration for 2017. Definite power-walking motivation!!!!

    Like

  3. MAC says:

    OMG those trailers are hotter than the entire last movie!! Doing happy claps!! Got my ticket.
    So spent the last week with the 5th Mister, Oliver. She did not disappoint. Usually you know we all hate those long series, but she kept this close with releases and really did each Mister justice. All of the Mister’s had well crafted stories and she stayed true to all of them right i to the last book, Mr. Match…which ties them all together. Although they are each very different they arc into the last book and the puzzle comes together. I really liked the series, in fact I even rated it which I normally do not do. May not be your cup of tea but I enjoyed the Mister’s.
    If you are looking for new direction, run to “The Pawn” Skye Warren. Although not as long as I’d like, cause we always want more!! The pages sizzle. A virgin sells herself to save her father…but who is the real man who buys her. Nothing that you expected. Hoping she can keep pace through the next book “The Knight” cause I will not miss it. If she starts strong and then crests well, a girl has to drop it and move on to a new “hot potato”… A girl wants what a girl wants. Try the sample read.

    Also went with Sawyer over the holidays “Max”. While not especially captivating or sizzling I like the series. It is an easy read. Light. But I think Max will be my last…

    Happy New Year L.O.G.S… Wouldn’t be as great without you all.
    MAC 💋🎁

    Like

    • Monique Lain says:

      Hello there 🙂 Oh wow! That sounds like you had an awesome time reading! Good for you, and thank you for the great shares!! I’ll have to check it out. Especially the one you mentioned about the girl trying to save her father. Great concept.
      Yes, these trailers are shaping up VERY nicely indeed. And not long to go now. Ug! I get a little batty with excitement! LOL! Anyway, lovely to hear from you and thank you for your well wishes, girlfriend! ❤

      Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment

