Chapter 48

Hello! Sorry for the late post. I had a tough time with this one. It still needs proofreading but I figured it’s best I get it out! LOL!

Then, just to manage expectations, I will be away the whole of next week on a work related course. Chapter 49 will only be posted at the end of May, so I’ll be skipping a whole week of blog posts and chapters.  I’m not going anywhere, just letting you know so you won’t wonder why you don’t hear anything for me. I can easily reply to your comments from my phone, but to post from it is very impractical. Thank you for understanding! 😉

x torso wet  x love4

x love2

Enjoy! 😉

2 thoughts on “Chapter 48

  1. Sharon says:

    Seriously Monique. I’m desperately looking for a cigarette after that, and I don’t smoke. That was so completely intense…how are we supposed to go back to our normal, boring, everyday lives after experiencing so much delicious Christian? It would be interesting to see if birthrates skyrocket in 9 months.
    Your storytelling is….scrumptious.

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment