Between the covers book club

Hello ladies 😉

I hope you’ve had a good weekend and enjoyed the second glimpse of our movie. I always love all the spinoffs that come after the release of new footage. Have a giggle at this one – Barbie does FSOG

And then, thanks to the Laters Baby Facebook page, check out these delicious stills from the trailer:

RadioTimes

BC

This week I read:

eoti

End Of The Innocence by Alessandra Torre was stunning. The only complaint I had were the loose ends.

Currently I’m reading:

drt

Dirty Rowdy Thing by Christina and Lauren. This is shaping up to be a fun read. I’ll keep you posted.

happy

I’m keeping it short today as I’m exhausted after our marathon move! 😛

diet1

Have a beautiful week, girls. Chat soon 🙂

Monique xx

M heart

2 thoughts on “Between the covers book club

  1. Katherine says:

    Hi Monique so glad the move went well
    I haven’t had a minute to read anything but have purchased all the books you have been recommended so have around 6 or 7 to get through.
    I’m hoping to get stuck in next week so hopefully will be able to say I’ve read a couple next week.
    I recommend that you read Beneath the Sky by Nina Lane x

    Like

    • Monique Lain says:

      Thank you, Katherine. It’s all over now but I’m exhausted. I NEED to unwind. Can’t wait for the holidays… Yes, I should get to Nina Lane again. So many books, so little time, huh? 😉 Good to hear from you, my friend!

      Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment