Treats from Universal studios…

Hello girls 😉

Ug! The anticipation is maddening, and the flood of FSOG treats at the moment are not helping me contain my excitement. LOL! 

cg and a

Universal pictures was kind enough to grace me with the following links:

An extended TV spot:

Hopefully this link works throughout the world. 

And OH BOY! Another delicious actual movie clip:

Just in case the above link doesn’t work in you country, click here for another one.

For those of you who missed it the first time I posted it; here is an interactive tour of Christian’s apartment:

Escala

Here’s a fun article; an interview with Kate on the Today Show that also features a tiny little movie clip

Then, a fascinating article by Variety that offers a glimpse into the movie’s “less-is-more” marketing approach

And a little MORE because we simply can’t get enough – the French trailer thanks to the Laters Baby UK Facebook page:

Again, thank you to all the girls that so readily supply me with clips and info.  I appreciate you thinking of me and all of us in our happy little FSOG obsessed family!

Lips

8 thoughts on “Treats from Universal studios…

  1. Sharon says:

    Dying. Just….dying. The Variety article link didn’t work, but devoured everything else! My husband asked, isn’t that a bit much for 7 am?NOPE!! And Kate is gorgeous!
    I love the interactive apartment. Such fun!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Monique Lain says:

      Aww, sorry! That happens sometimes. Not sure why. LOL! NEVER too much! Yeah, they are really putting it out there, huh? I bet you this will the the new trend for launching movies… 😉

      Like

  2. anicesecret says:

    OH LORD JESUS PLEASEEEEE GIVE ME THE STRENGTH NOT TO GO SIT OUTSIDE THE THEATERS UNTIL IT START 😲😲😲😲 LOL THANK YOU MONIQUE YESSSS

    Like

  3. Sheila H says:

    Oh my goodness that film is going to be so hot, can I say that? Just in case the film is going to be wonderful, just watching the film clips is well…… I have to say it again HOT! Thanks for the clips Monique, I did love the look around Escala, and Christian’s voice asking ‘what would you like to drink’. Gosh I think I am drooling, and I must be having a hot flush 😉 The interview with Kate is great, the actress is how I pictured Kate in the books.

    Like

  4. Sheila H says:

    I almost forgot when I was in the supermarket today looking at the books I saw Shades Of Jamie Dornan by Jo Berry. As it is my birthday later on this month, that is what I chose as a present, so I cannot read it yet. It has received 2 reviews on Amazon with 5 stars, so it is looking good. Jamie is the nearest to Christian that I will get so I thought the book should be good. (My husband is pleased, he does not have to think about buying me something, he has already bought it)

    Like

Please, feel free to leave a comment